动物营养和保健品

我们提供范围广泛的产品,针对不同的动物物种,旨在满足独特的饮食和营养需求。利用 百尔康(Balchem)的专有的技术,我们能够提供最高质量的产品,帮助提高各个层面的生产力和表现。

氨基舒尔-L(AminoShure-L)
氨基舒尔®-L以瘤胃保护形式提供必需氨基酸,赖氨酸(lysine)。该产品包含一种革命性的脂质涂层,旨在在小肠中逐渐释放其赖氨酸有效载荷。
氨基舒尔-XM(AminoShure-XM)
氨基舒尔-XM的精确蛋氨酸释放(Methionine)为下一代提供了精确的氨基酸平衡技术。通过专有的X技术,氨基舒尔-XM可安全地输送蛋氨酸有效载荷通过瘤胃,并在小肠中逐渐释放,从而更高效、更经济地满足奶牛的蛋氨酸需求。
定制封装溶劑
封装是保护营养物免于降解和其他环境因素的重要方法。由于数十年的封装经验,百尔康(Balchem)现在可根据您的需求和生产参数提供定制封装溶劑。我们的研发(R&D)部门会通过官方实验室方法和试验工厂为您提供支持,从原始测试到最终开发。
克利舒尔(KeyShure)
营养学家经常配制的日粮中微量矿物质含量超过国家研究委员会(NRC)推荐的水平,以补偿饲料中可能导致微量矿物质无效的潜在拮抗剂。然而,喂食较高的微量矿物质本身会对利用产生负面影响。较高的微量矿物质成本和对微量矿物质排泄到环境中的日益关注使这种策略更不具有吸引力。喂食克利舒尔®和首露克利TM (SoluKey™)可以帮助克服拮抗剂的影响,从而支持最佳性能并减少矿物质排泄到环境中。
尼亚舒尔(NiaShure)
烟碱舒尔是瘤胃保护的烟碱酸,有助于降低体内温度;在炎热的夏季保护产奶量和繁殖性能。标准的散热技术很重要,但现在您可以帮助降低它们的内部体温,在炎热的夏季保护产奶量和繁殖性能。
硝基舒尔(NitroShure)
硝基舒尔™精密释放氮气使用 百尔康(Balchem)的专有封装技术为瘤胃微生物提供更不变的氮供应,从而提高饲养程序的灵活性。它是帮助生产者和营养学家降低日粮成本,同时增加奶牛可获得的优质蛋白质数量的宝贵工具。
宠物舒尔胆碱(PetShure Choline)
您可以信赖的质量—百尔康(Balchem)为胆碱生产设定了最高的产业标准。透过采购最好的原料,在世界一流的设施中制造,保持完整的供应链控制, 还有坚持最严格的制造标准,您可以完全相信您购买的产品是优良品质的。定期审计和我们对客户的开放政策提供完全透明的方式来满足您的需求。
宠物舒尔酸碱值控制系统(PetShure pH Control Systems)
使用宠物舒尔®酸碱值控制系统降低酸碱值、增强质地和颜色分布并提高生产效率。利用百尔康(Balchem)在成分封装方面的专业知识,这些控释酸化剂能够可靠地限制酸性反应。这使产品能够保留颜色、质地和风味,同时延长保质期并改进过程产量。
宠物舒尔®疏松与质地管理(PetShure® Porosity & Texture Management)
使用宠物舒尔疏松与质地管理,在不增加重量的情况下可靠地增加成品的体积和疏松。利用百尔康(Balchem)在成分封装方面的专业知识,这些控释膨松剂提供了更大的预烘焙技术的灵活性,以及用于创造具有不同质地、密度、热量含量和消费者吸引力的新型产品的新选择。
宠物舒尔感官系统(PetShure Sensory Systems)
宠物主人渴望特殊的款待和季节性的放纵来宠爱他们的宠物。 Balchem 的新感官系统可以提供您需要的视觉流行和令人愉悦的香气,而不会影响生产过程。
宠物舒尔®结构与成型(PetShure® Structuring & Forming)
Transform small protein components of both animal and plant origin into solid forms that resemble high-value, whole muscle meat with PetShure Structuring & Forming Technologies. Leveraging Balchem’s expertise in ingredient encapsulation, PetShure Structuring & Forming Technologies offer greater process flexibility and control.
普瑞充尔 (PuraChol)
百尔康(Balchem)的普瑞充尔™是产业内领先的氯化胆碱产品系列。普瑞充尔提供最高质量标准,并以最严格的过程控制为后盾,以达到您在其他任何地方都找不到的纯度、安全性和始终如一的水平。
瑞舒尔(ReaShure)
瑞舒尔精确释放胆碱是动物和人类健康和福祉的必需营养素。这种封装的胆碱通过专有过程防止瘤胃降解,并被输送到小肠被吸收。胆碱是动物和人类健康和福祉的必需营养素。
维他舒尔-C(VitaShure-C)
维他舒尔®-C精确释放维生素C是一种饲料和瘤胃稳定形式的抗坏血酸。与纯抗坏血酸相比,维他舒尔-C的优势在于它可以在顆粒制作、加工和储存过程中保持最佳的营养效力。这可确保饲料满足保存期要求,支持最佳营养和健康益处。
纤维酶(Fibrase)
纤维酶 系列产品是全天然瘤胃发酵增强剂。结合两种选定的真菌微生物有助于提高瘤胃微生物种群。这种优化的瘤胃微生物组可以提高饲料转化率、改良饲料效率和更高的生产力。纤维酶农(Fibrase Farm)是一种浓度较低的配方,添加了用于农场补充的高价值生物酵母。
原酸-封装酸(ProAcid–Encapsulated Acids)
ProAcids 是一种喷雾冷冻的有机酸混合物,能够稳定肠道酸碱值(pH)。使用百尔康(Balchem) 的专有封装处理可确保整个胃肠道更浓稠释放活性成分。
单宁50–胶囊单宁(Tannin 50–Encapsulated Tannin)
单宁50是一种喷雾冷冻、富含单宁的产品,源自栗子木。该产品经由封装,可在整个胃肠道中更浓稠释放活性成分,同时避免未受保护的单宁产品的抗营养作用。由于它的天然属性、内在的收敛特性,单宁有利于改善粪便的稠度和整体谷仓环境。

Animal Nutrition and Health Products

We offer a wide range of products, targeted to different animal species, and designed to meet unique dietary and nutritional needs. Utilizing Balchem’s proprietary technologies, we are able to deliver the highest-quality products that help improve productivity and performance at all levels.

AminoShure®-L
AminoShure-L delivers the essential amino acid, lysine, in a rumen-protected form. This product contains a revolutionary, lipid coating that is engineered to release its lysine payload gradually in the small intestine.
AminoShure®-XM
AminoShure-XM Precision Release Methionine delivers the next generation in precision amino acid balancing technology. Through the proprietary X-Technology, AminoShure-XM delivers the methionine payload safely through the rumen and releases it gradually in the small intestine to more efficiently and cost effectively meet the cows’ methionine needs.
Custom Encapsulation Solutions
Encapsulation is an important method for protecting nutrients from degradation and from other environmental factors. Leveraging decades of encapsulation experience, Balchem now offers custom encapsulation solutions based on your needs and production parameters. Our R&D department will support you via official lab methodologies and a pilot plant for prototype testing through final development.
KeyShure®
Nutritionists often formulate diets with trace mineral levels in excess of the levels recommended by the National Research Council (NRC) to compensate for potential antagonists in feeds that can render trace minerals ineffective. However, feeding higher trace mineral levels can itself negatively affect utilization. Higher trace mineral cost and increasing concern over trace mineral excretion into the environment make this strategy even less attractive. Feeding KeyShure® and SoluKey™ can help overcome the effects of antagonists, thus supporting optimum performance and decreasing mineral excretion into the environment.
NiaShure™
NiaShure is rumen-protected niacin that helps lower internal body temperature; protecting milk production and reproductive performance during the hot summer months. Standard heat abatement techniques are important, but now you can help lower their internal body temperature, protecting milk production and reproductive performance during those hot summer months.
NitroShure™
NitroShure™ Precision Release Nitrogen uses Balchem’s proprietary encapsulation technology to provide a more consistent nitrogen supply to rumen microbes, allowing for greater flexibility in feeding programs. It’s a valuable tool for helping producers and nutritionists to reduce ration costs while increasing the amount of high quality protein available to the cow.
PetShure® Choline
Quality you can trust – Balchem sets the highest industry standards for choline production. By sourcing the best raw ingredients, manufacturing them in world-class facilities, maintaining complete supply chain control and holding ourselves to the strictest manufacturing standards, you can have complete confidence that the product you purchase is of premium quality. Regular audits and our open-door policy for clients offer complete transparency to address your needs.
PetShure® pH Control Systems
Reduce pH, enhance texture and color profiles and increase production efficiency with PetShure pH Control Systems. Leveraging Balchem’s expertise in ingredient encapsulation, these controlled release acidulants reliably restrict acidic reactions. This allows products to retain color, texture and flavor while extending shelf-life and improving process throughput.
PetShure® Porosity & Texture Management
Reliably increase the volume and porosity in finished products without increasing the weight with PetShure Porosity & Texture Management. Leveraging Balchem’s expertise in ingredient encapsulation, these controlled release leavening agents provide greater process flexibility pre-baking, and new options for creating novel products with different textures, density, caloric content and consumer appeal.
PetShure® Sensory Systems
Pet owners long for special treats and seasonal indulgences to pamper their pets. New Sensory Systems from Balchem can provide that visual pop and pleasing aroma you need without impacting production processes.
PetShure® Structuring And Forming Technologies
Transform small protein components of both animal and plant origin into solid forms that resemble high-value, whole muscle meat with PetShure Structuring & Forming Technologies. Leveraging Balchem’s expertise in ingredient encapsulation, PetShure Structuring & Forming Technologies offer greater process flexibility and control.
PuraChol™
PuraChol™ from Balchem is the leading line of choline chloride products available in the industry. PuraChol delivers the highest standards of quality backed by the strictest process controls for a level of purity, safety, and consistency you can’t find anywhere else.
ReaShure®
ReaShure Precision Release Choline is an essential nutrient for the health and well-being of animals and humans. This encapsulated choline is protected from rumen degradation through a proprietary process and delivered to the small intestine where it is absorbed. Choline is an essential nutrient for the health and well-being of animals and humans.
VitaShure®-C
VitaShure®-C Precision Release Vitamin C is a feed and rumen stable form of ascorbic acid. The benefit over straight ascorbic acid is that VitaShure-C will maintain optimum nutrient potency during pelleting, processing and storage. This ensures feed will meet guaranteed shelf life requirements, supporting optimal nutrition and health benefits.
Fibrase™
The Fibrase line consists of rumen fermentation products. Combining two selected fungal microorganisms complements the ruminal microbial population. This optimized rumen microbiome can produce increased feed conversion rate, improved feed efficiency and maximized productivity. Fibrase Farm is a less concentrated formulation with the addition of high-value biological yeasts for on-farm supplementation.
ProAcid™
ProAcids are a mixture of spray-chilled organic acids able to stabilize intestinal pH. Using Balchem’s proprietary encapsulation process ensures a consistent release of the active ingredient all along the gastrointestinal tract.
Tannin™ 50
Tannin 50 is a spray-chilled, tannin-rich product derived from chestnut wood, encapsulated for a consistent release of the active ingredient all along the gastro-intestinal tract and avoiding the anti-nutritional effects of non-protected tannin products. Due to their natural, intrinsic astringency properties, tannins are beneficial in improving manure consistency and overall barn environment.